Contact

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Party Leader David Seymour david.seymour@act.org.nz  
President John Thompson john.thompson@act.org.nz  
Vice President Heather Anderson heather.anderson@act.org.nz  
Treasurer Lindsay Fergusson lindsay.fergusson@act.org.nz  
Auckland North Robin Grieve robin.grieve@act.org.nz  
Auckland South Mike Milne mike.milne@act.org.nz  
Central North Island Stuart Pedersen stuart.pedersen@act.org.nz  
Lower North Island Jim Rose jim.rose@act.org.nz  
South Island Gareth Veale gareth.veale@act.org.nz  

 

MANAGEMENT / BOARD SUPPORT:

Party Manager Beth Houlbrooke beth.houlbrooke@act.org.nz  
Party Secretary Lindsay Fergusson lindsay.fergusson@act.org.nz  
Board Secretary Lukas Schroeter lukas.schroeter@act.org.nz  


SPOKESPEOPLE:
Primary Industries Don Nicolson don.nicolson@act.org.nz  


ASSOCIATE GROUPS:
Young ACT Sylvester Kuo president@actoncampus.org.nz  
Asian Chapter (Deputy Leader) Kenneth Wang kenneth.wang@act.org.nz