Contact

BOARD MEMBERS:
Party Leader David Seymour david.seymour@act.org.nz  
Deputy Leader Kenneth Wang kenneth.wang@act.org.nz  
President John Thompson john.thompson@act.org.nz  
Vice President Beth Houlbrooke beth.houlbrooke@act.org.nz  
CEO & Treasurer Lindsay Fergusson lindsay.fergusson@act.org.nz  
Auckland North Robin Grieve robin.grieve@act.org.nz  
Auckland South Barbara Astill barbara.astill@act.org.nz  
Waikato/BoP Bonnie Leonard bonnie.leonard@act.org.nz  
Central Jim Owen jim.owen@act.org.nz  
Wellington Sashi Meanger sashi.meanger@act.org.nz  
Upper South Gareth Veale gareth.veale@act.org.nz  
Scenic South - -  


DEPUTY BOARD MEMBERS:
Auckland North Bruce Haycock bruce.haycock@act.org.nz  
Auckland South - -  
Waikato/BoP Garry Mallett garry.mallett@act.org.nz  
Central Neil Wilson neil.wilson@act.org.nz  
Wellington Taylor Warwood taylor.warwood@act.org.nz  
Upper South Paul Hufflett  paul.hufflett@act.org.nz  
Scenic South Colin Nicholls colin.nicholls@act.org.nz  


BOARD SUPPORT:
Party Secretary Garry Mallett garry.mallett@act.org.nz  
Board Secretary Lukas Schroeter lukas.schroeter@act.org.nz  


SPOKESPEOPLE:
Primary Industries Don Nicolson don.nicolson@act.org.nz  


ASSOCIATE GROUPS:
ACT on Campus Louis Houlbrooke president@actoncampus.org.nz