ACT will be at the Mystery Creek Fieldays!

We would love to meet you, hear your take on where New Zealand is heading, and discuss how ACT can represent you in Parliament.

At various points over the four days, all 10x ACT MPs will be dropping by the ACT stall!

  • David Seymour

  • Brooke van Velden

  • Nicole McKee

  • Chris Baillie

  • Simon Court
  • James McDowall

  • Karen Chhour

  • Mark Cameron

  • Toni Severin

  • Damien Smith

If there is a specific MP you'd like to talk to, or would like to volunteer on the ACT stall, please send an email to Andy Parkins (email address below)

We look forward to seeing you there!


June 16, 2021 at 9:00am - June 19, 2021


Mystery Creek
125 Mystery Creek Rd
Ohaupo 3881
New Zealand
Google map and directions


Andy Parkins ·

Will you come?