Change Your Future Bus Tour – Palmerston North

Please join ACT leader David Seymour and ACT candidate Simon Court in Palmerston North for this important election year event.

ACT’s top candidates are on a nationwide bus tour, from Cape Reinga to Invercargill. You can find out more about our candidates on our website

This year’s election is the most important in a generation. New Zealanders from all walks of life are turning to ACT as we focus on the real issues facing our country. ACT has put forward positive, practical solutions to the real issues facing our country. We’re the only party with a comprehensive 5-point plan to restart the economy and repay the debt.

We’ve also been the real opposition. On issue after issue, we’ve stood on principle. ACT defended freedom and democracy when others wouldn’t. New Zealanders are tired of the red-blue duopoly, the dirty politics and the mud-slinging. A Party Vote for ACT is a vote for honest politics and a rejection of the scandals and sleaze.

More than ever, we need a strong voice and more ACT MPs in Parliament to hold the others accountable.

Help us meet more people, earn more votes, and get more ACT candidates to Parliament - donate to the Change Your Future Bus Tour today!

We look forward to meeting you at this event. If you are unable to attend in person you can also join the conversation through our Facebook page.


Level 2 precautions:  As this event will be taking place at Alert Level 2, we will be following all the Government requirements for a gathering in a public place. More details on processes in place can be found here.


Tuesday, 15 Sep, 2020


Palmerston North Conference Centre
354 Main St
Palmerston North 4410
New Zealand
Google map and directions


Mags Yu Bev Randall Daniel Olsen Ashton Lovell Jesse Field Jamil Hammoud Josh Gray Daniel Curtis Nicola Barnett Anne Wright Jenny Larsen Neal Gillam Moira Reedy Vicki-Lee Tyacke Kylie Faas Cameron Allardice Ali Muhammad Stuart Edmunds Don Wright Mike Harnett Durham Mossman Andrew Sheldon Julia Hill Nadine Wright Mike Dixon Jackie Ambrose Isaac Henderson Jan payne Darren Pace Daniel Mickleson Jonathan Steele Garth Martin Nagle Richard Nick Van Baar Shabana McKnight Matthew Merritt Sue Ryan

Who's RSVPing
Sorry, this event is sold out.