Change Your Future Bus Tour 2020

We’re travelling the length and breadth of New Zealand to talk to New Zealanders about the important issues facing us.

We’ve already visited towns from Cape Reinga to Bluff and now we’ll be covering Twizel to Thames, Greymouth to Gisborne and everything in between.

We're having a great time meeting people around the country, we're listening, and we're looking forward to hearing your views.

Help us meet more people, earn more votes, and get more ACT candidates to Parliament - donate to the Change Your Future Bus Tour today.

We look forward to meeting you.

David Seymour MP
ACT Leader

Launching our Primary Industries Policy in Southland, 21 September 2020.

The Great Debate, Queenstown 22 September.

ACT On Tour 2020

David takes the bus for a lap ... Watch the YouTube video, curtesy of RNZ.

We've already visited a whole lot of places and met a heap of great people, and it's been an absolute pleasure.

Bus Tour Events

South Island Events - September

Twizel - 10am Thursday 24 September
Geraldine - 4pm Thursday 24 September
Ashburton - 7pm Thursday 24 September
Darfield - 10:30am Monday 28 September
Greymouth - 7pm Monday 28 September
Westport - 11am Tuesday 29 September
Motueka - 4pm Tuesday 29 September
Nelson - 7pm Tuesday 29 September
Picton - 3pm Wednesday 30 September

North Island Events - October

Featherston - 2pm Friday 2 October
Takapau - 11am Saturday 3 October
Napier - 2:30pm Saturday 3 October
Havelock North - 5:30pm Saturday 3 October
Gisborne - 7pm Sunday 4 October
Rotorua - 7pm Monday 5 October
Mount Maunganui - 1:30pm Tuesday 6 October
Tauranga - 7pm Tuesday 6 October
Waihi - 2pm Wednesday 7 October
Whitianga - 7pm Wednesday 7 October
Thames - 11:30am Thursday 8 October
Morrinsville - 3pm Thursday 8 October
Hamilton - 7pm Thursday 8 October
Pukekohe - 11am Friday 9 October

We've been to Cape Reinga, Paihia, Kerikeri, Dargaville, Whangarei, Matakana, Orewa, Tuakau, Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Otorohanga, New Plymouth, Bulls, Otaki, Mana, Upper Hutt, Blenheim, Kaikoura, Amberley, Rangiora, Timaru, Oamaru, Dunedin, Balclutha, Gore, Invercargill, Te Anau, Alexandra, Highland Park, Queenstown, Arrowtown, Wanaka and a bunch of places in between.