Change Your Future Bus Tour - Upper Hutt

Please join ACT leader David Seymour and hunting and firearms spokesperson Nicole McKee for the launch of our firearms and hunting policies, hosted by Hunting and Shooting Sports New Zealand Inc*.

David and Nicole will be joined by:
- Deputy Leader, Brooke van Velden
- #5 on the party list, environment spokesperson Simon Court
- Grae O’Sullivan, Candidate for Remutaka
- Andy Parkins, Candidate for Hutt South
- Wayne Grattan, Candidate for Otaki

ACT’s top candidates are on a nationwide bus tour, from Cape Reinga to Bluff. You can find out more about our candidates on our website.

This year’s election is the most important in a generation. New Zealanders from all walks of life are turning to ACT as we focus on the real issues facing our country. ACT has put forward positive, practical solutions to the real issues facing our country. We’re the only party with a comprehensive 5-point plan to restart the economy and repay the debt.

We’ve also been the real opposition. On issue after issue, we’ve stood on principle. ACT defended freedom and democracy when others wouldn’t. New Zealanders are tired of the red-blue duopoly, the dirty politics and the mud-slinging. A Party Vote for ACT is a vote for honest politics and a rejection of the scandals and sleaze.

More than ever, we need a strong voice and more ACT MPs in Parliament to hold the others accountable.

Help us meet more people, earn more votes, and get more ACT candidates to Parliament - donate to the Change Your Future Bus Tour today!

We look forward to meeting you at this event.

Level 2 precautions:  As this event will be taking place at Alert Level 2, we will be following all the Government requirements for a gathering in a public place. More details on processes in place can be found here.


Wednesday, 16 Sep, 2020


Upper Hutt Cossie Club
11 Logan St
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand
Google map and directions


John Herbert Maurice Stewart Sean Fitzpatrick Asoiva Mckavanagh Jean Staples Dave Russell Danny Trotter Mark Akula-Gray Philip O'Brien Rhonda Fitzpatrick James Rose Danielle Saunders

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?