Change Your Future Bus Tour- Rangiora

Please join ACT leader David Seymour and our firearms and hunting spokesperson Nicole McKee for this important election year event.

Joining David and Nicole will be:
- James Davies, Candidate for Waimakariri
- Toni Severin, Candidate for Christchurch East
- William Gardner, Candidate for West Coast-Tasman
- Hamish Hutton, Candidate for Rangitata

ACT’s top candidates are on a nationwide bus tour, from Cape Reinga to Bluff. You can find out more about our candidates on our website.

This year’s election is the most important in a generation. New Zealanders from all walks of life are turning to ACT as we focus on the real issues facing our country. ACT has put forward positive, practical solutions to the real issues facing our country. We’re the only party with a comprehensive 5-point plan to restart the economy and repay the debt.

We’ve also been the real opposition. On issue after issue, we’ve stood on principle. ACT defended freedom and democracy when others wouldn’t. New Zealanders are tired of the red-blue duopoly, the dirty politics and the mud-slinging. A Party Vote for ACT is a vote for honest politics and a rejection of the scandals and sleaze.

More than ever, we need a strong voice and more ACT MPs in Parliament to hold the others accountable.

Help us meet more people, earn more votes, and get more ACT candidates to Parliament - donate to the Change Your Future Bus Tour today!

We look forward to meeting you at this event. If you are unable to attend in person you can also join the conversation through our Facebook page.


Level 2 precautions:  As this event will be taking place at Alert Level 2, we will be following all the Government requirements for a gathering in a public place. More details on processes in place can be found here.


Friday, 18 Sep, 2020


Rangiora Town Hall
303 High St
Rangiora 7400
New Zealand
Google map and directions


Kennedy John Andrew Thompson Cameron Page Harry Cameron Gloria Nielsen James Morris Julie Tappin Valerie Spencer Alan Pegley Richard Van den Bos Sarah Hoddinott Lois Dixon Dave Ching john reid Vanessa Johns Emma Gillard Jamie Walker Tim Corcoran Scott Gall Tim Brown Toni Severin Mathew Lewis

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?