Board members

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Party Leader David Seymour david.seymour@act.org.nz
President Tim Jago tim.jago@act.org.nz
Vice President Beth Houlbrooke beth.houlbrooke@act.org.nz
Auckland North Robin Grieve robin.grieve@act.org.nz
Auckland Central South Stephen Berry stephen.berry@act.org.nz
Central North Island James McDowall james.mcdowall@act.org.nz
Lower North Island Jim Rose jim.rose@act.org.nz
South Island Ruth Knights ruth.knights@act.org.nz

MANAGEMENT / BOARD SUPPORT

General Manager/Party Secretary Danae Smith danae.smith@act.org.nz
Legal Advisor Styan Barron styan.barron@act.org.nz 
Epsom Convenor Malcolm Pollock malcolm.pollock@act.org.nz
Christchurch Convenor Jane Gilbert chch@act.org.nz