Board members

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Party Leader David Seymour david.seymour@act.org.nz
President Tim Jago tim.jago@act.org.nz
Vice President Isaac Henderson isaac.henderson@act.org.nz
Auckland North Richard Wells richard.wells@act.org.nz
Auckland Central South John Alcock john.alcock@act.org.nz
Central North Island Roger Weldon roger.weldon@act.org.nz
Lower North Island Jim Rose jim.rose@act.org.nz
South Island Scott Donaldson scott.donaldson@act.org.nz  
Independent  Rosanne Jollands rosanne.jollands@act.org.nz

MANAGEMENT / BOARD SUPPORT

General Manager/Party Secretary Danae Smith danae.smith@act.org.nz
Legal Advisor Styan Barron styan.barron@act.org.nz 
Epsom Convenor Malcolm Pollock malcolm.pollock@act.org.nz
Christchurch Convenor Jane Gilbert chch@act.org.nz